Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contacts

image

Matthias Steckmann

Executive Director

Business Unit
Mobility & Services

image

Melanie Winter

Exhibition Director

T +49 30 3038 2148
F +49 30 3038 2079
winter@messe-berlin.de

image

Christian Höfer

Project Manager

T +49 30 3038 2142
F +49 30 3038 2079
c.hoefer@messe-berlin.de

  • exhibitor service
image

Cornelia Wolff von der Sahl

Senior Manager

T +49 30 3038 2085
F +49 30 3038 2079
wolffvondersahl@messe-berlin.de

  • Wastewater
  • Flood Management
  • Schaustelle Wasser Berlin
  • Blue Planet
  • WASsERLEBEN
image

Sandra Jerat

Project Manager

T +49 30 3038 2341
F +49 30 3038 2079
jerat@messe-berlin.de

  • international promotion
  • symposia
  • sponsorship
  • room rental

Alexandra Prümke

Project Manager

T +49 30 3038 2067
F +49 30 3038 2079
pruemke@messe-berlin.de

  • exhibitor service

Miriam Bebensee

Project Manager

T +49 30 3038 2173
F +49 30 3038 2079
bebensee@messe-berlin.de

  • Congress

Press

image

Daniela Gäbel

Press Officer

T +49 30 3038 2351
F +49 30 3038 2278
gaebel@messe-berlin.de

  • Press and public relations
image

Maritta Voigt

PR Assistant

T +49 30 3038 2436
F +49 30 3038 2278
m.voigt@messe-berlin.de

  • Press and public relations

Advertising

image

Bernhard Geradts

Advertising

T +49 30 3038 1851
F +49 30 3038 1850
geradts@messe-berlin.de

image

Anne Gütte

Project Manager

T +49 30 3038 2028
F +49 30 3038 2079
guette@messe-berlin.de

image

Anne Gütte

Project Manager

T +49 30 3038 2028
F +49 30 3038 2079
guette@messe-berlin.de

Virtual Market Place®

Ms Sabine Burger
T +49 30 3038 2118
F +49 30 3038 2172
s.burger@messe-berlin.de

Exhibitor-Services

Ms Christina Weinitschke
T +49 30 3038 4123
aussteller-service@messe-berlin.de

Stand construction and stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH
T +49 30 3067 2015
F +49 30 3067 2018 or 2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Engineering for events

T +49 30 3038 4022 until 4028
T +49 30 3038 1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Telecommunication

MB Capital Services GmbH
Ms Ulrike Brabant
T +49 30 3038 1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Sponsoring

Ms Lilith Strebl-Schneider
T +49 30 3038 2406
F +49 30 3038 2239
strebl-schneider@messe-berlin.de

Ticket sales
Ticket office
Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH
T +49 30 3069 6969
F +49 30 3069 6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH
Ms Ute Böttcher
T +49 30 3038 1438
u.boettcher@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH
Ms Barbara Baarts
T +49 30 3038 3929 or 3900
baarts@capital-catering.de

Protocol

T +49 30 3038 2204
F +49 30 3038 2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 BERLIN
GERMANY
T +49 30 3038 0
F +49 30 3038 2325
central@messe-berlin.de