Navigation | Page content | Additional information

Page content

Contacts

image


Executive Director

Matthias Steckmann
Business Unit
Mobility & Services

Melanie Winter

Exhibition Director

Melanie Winter
T +49 30 3038-2148
F +49 30 3038-2079
winter@messe-berlin.de

image

Project Organiser
exhibitor service

Christian Höfer
T +49 30 3038-2142
F +49 30 3038-2079
c.hoefer@messe-berlin.de

image

Cornelia Wolff von der Sahl
T +49 30 3038-2085
F +49 30 3038-2079
wolffvondersahl@messe-berlin.de

image

Project Organiser
international promotion, symposia, sponsorship, room rental

Sandra Jerat
T +49 30 3038-2341
F +49 30 3038-2079
jerat@messe-berlin.de

image


WASsERLEBEN

Erik Schaefer
T +49 30 3038-2092
F +49 30 3038-2079
schaefer@messe-berlin.de

image

Press Officer
Press and public relations

Daniela Gäbel
T +49 30 3038-2351
F +49 30 3038-2278
gaebel@messe-berlin.de

image

Press and public relations

Maritta Voigt
T +49 30 3038-2436
F +49 30 3038-2278
m.voigt@messe-berlin.de

image

Advertising

Heike Voigt
T +49 30 3038-1852
F +49 30 3038-1850
h.voigt@messe-berlin.de

image

Project Organiser
currently in pregnancy leave

Anne Gütte
T +49 30 3038-2028
F +49 30 3038-2079
guette@messe-berlin.de

Virtual Market Place®

Ms Sabine Burger
T +49 30 3038-2118
F +49 30 3038-2172
s.burger@messe-berlin.de

Exhibitor-Services

Ms Christina Weinitschke
T +49 30 3038-4123
aussteller-service@messe-berlin.de

Stand construction and stand equipment

MB Capital Services GmbH
T +49 30 3067-2015
F +49 30 3067-2018 or -2058
info@mb-capital-services.de

Engineering for events

T +49 30 3038-4022 until -4028
T +49 30 3038-1460
messetechnik@messe-berlin.de

Telecommunication

MB Capital Services GmbH
Ms Ulrike Brabant
T +49 30 3038-1462
brabant@mb-capital-services.de

Sponsoring

Ms Lilith Strebl-Schneider
T +49 30 3038-2406
F +49 30 3038-2239
strebl-schneider@messe-berlin.de

Ticket sales
Ticket office
Parking permits

MB Capital Services GmbH
T +49 30 3069-6969
F +49 30 3069-6930
kartenservice@mb-capital-services.de

Hostesses

MB Capital Services GmbH
Ms Ute Böttcher
T +49 30 3038-1438
u.boettcher@mb-capital-services.de

Catering

Capital Catering GmbH
Ms Barbara Baarts
T +49 30 3038-3929 or -3900
baarts@capital-catering.de

Protocol

T +49 30 3038-2204
F +49 30 3038-2290
protokoll@messe-berlin.de

Messe Berlin

Messe Berlin GmbH
Messedamm 22
14055 BERLIN
GERMANY
T +49 30 3038-0
F +49 30 3038-2325
central@messe-berlin.de